Where’s Annie??

Has anyone heard from Annie, author of A Dappled Path recently? I’m quite worried about her since the very confronting comments she received on her post From Bad to Worse. She writes about how she is “broken and it’s just useless”. 

Then someone called Sammy decided to have a pop at our Annie, not just once but three, four or five times. An awful thing to do, when someone is already down.

If you know Annie is ok, please let me know by commenting on this post. 😢 

6 thoughts on “Where’s Annie??

  1. Annie says:

    Thank you for caring about me, and I’m sorry to have worried you. I am ok. I haven’t posted for a while – I began to feel out of my depth on my blog – but I am still here. Love Annie x

    Liked by 3 people

    • Water Girl NZ says:

      Yay, Annie, I’m so glad you’re ok! There’s a few peeps on Living Sober worried too, I will let them know you’re ok. Please keep blogging, it’s a great tool for our feelings. Don’t let one or two people stop you, there are so many more than that in your corner. And I think you can probably disable comments? Sending love and strength xxoo

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

